THE SCHOOL BOARD OF BROWARD COUNTY, FLORIDA

August 2019 – June 2020

DIVERSITY COMMITTEE			
BOARD MEMBER	REPRESENTATIVE	REPRESENTATIVE	REPRESENTATIVE
Ann Murray District 1	Afeefa Abdool-Ghany	Henry Graham	Vacant
Patricia Good District 2	Rev. Luke Harrigan	Norman O. Hemming, III	Vacant
Heather Brinkworth, Chair District 3	Steve Barrow	Jane Bolin	Charles King
Lori Alhadeff District 4	Victoria Bastidas	Keisha Goldstein	Michelle Jones
Rosalind Osgood District 5	Easton K. Harrison	Naima Khan-Ghany	Mikelange Olbel
Laurie Rich Levinson District 6	Natalie Beasley	Vania Bredy	Vida Kalhor
Nora Rupert District 7	Harve Brosten	Rebecca Dahl	Pastor George Rich
Donna Korn, Vice Chair District 8 At-Large, Countywide	Doug Harrison	Major Diljit Pannu	Ernestine Price
Robin Bartleman District 9 At-Large, Countywide	Carolyn Hardy	Esther Mizell	Vacant
Student Members	Beau Simon Student Advisor to the School Board Cypress Bay High School	Jazmine Sanchez South Broward High School	Lorraine Angelakos Pompano Beach High School

11/04/19 ll

1 Student Advisor to the School Board/2 Student Advisor Representatives